Print

Competitive Teams Coaching Information



The following are the coaches and contact information for the Scarborough Ice Raiders Competitive "AA" and "A" teams for the upcoming 2021 to 2022 Season
 

AA Team Contacts
 

Try-Out times and locations to follow when available

Age/Category

Contact Names and Phone #

U-10

(Formerly MINOR ATOM)

2012

Jason George
georgejason@gmail.com
416-677-4550

Dustin Wood
scarboroughspirithockey@gmail.com 

U-11

(Formerly ATOM)

2011

Ron Gill

llignor@gmail.com 
416-567-7860

U-13

(Formerly PEEWEE)

2009

Kyle Baker

kyle.baker@hotmail.com

647-402-3905

U-14

(Formerly MINOR BANTAM)

2008

Les Madacsi

les_madacsi@hotmail.com
416-882-4793

U-15

(Formerly BANTAM)

2007

Kelvin Kerr

kelvinkerr31@gmail.com

647-302-0732

 

A Team Contacts

Try-Out times and locations to follow when available 

Age/Category

Contact Names and Phone #

U-10 (Formerly Minor Atom)
2012

Andrew Corbett
corbscarpentry@gmail.com 
647-209-7397

Dave Lewis
david_lewis85@hotmail.com
416-678-7100

U-11 (Formerly Atom)
2011

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@sympatico.ca
416-577-3576

U-12 (Formerly Minor Peewee)
2010

Christopher Ciccanti
christopherciccanti@gmail.com
416-575-6542

Mick Heffron
mick.heffron@gmail.com
416-953-3703

U-13 (Formerly Peewee)
2009

Dave Martin
dave.martin1059@gmailcom
647-400-9390

U-14 (Formerly Minor Bantam)
2008

Jennifer Bates
Coach.Bates.416@gmail.com
647-668-5366

Tony Palis
tony.stingers@gmail.com
416-275-8300

U-15 (Formerly Bantam)
2007

Andy McRae
andymcrae2017@gmail.com
647-333-7556

U-16 (Formerly Minor Midget)
2006

Rob Chevalier
robc.gpw@gmail.com
416-988-4908

U-17 (Formerly Midget JR)
2005

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca
647-992-9390

U-21 (Formerly Juvenile)
2001

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca
647-992-9390

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL:

JOE GIFKINS    416-817-6042
gifkinsjoe@rogers.com

Mark Leybourne   416-676-8540
leybournemark@rogers.com