SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • bestdisplay17
  • vienna 96 95
  • hh logo 97 95
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • Bigelow
  • boom
  • richardsongmp
  • viper2
  • corstar2
  • desjardins2
dglogo PROUD PARTNER OF DOLPHIN CHARITY BINGO

swagstore

House League Coaches 2019-2020

Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Tyke Rob DaRosha Leafs 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (12:00)
Tyke Trevor Wilson Blues 416-553-8413 trev.j.wilson@gmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Tyke Edward Kish Stars 647-884-5311 edward_kish@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Tyke Mick Heffron Devils 416-953-3703 mheffron2@gmail.com D.M. #1 (12:00)
Tyke Brian Barclay Bruins 905-999-8269 beagality@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Tyke Frank Meli Knights 416-300-6354 frankmeli98@gmail.com D.M. #1 (12:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Min. Novice Mark Thompson Stars 416-489-4816 markygthompson@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Min. Novice Andrew Corbett Devils 416-275-2085 corbscarpentry@gmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Min. Novice Chris Parsons Flyers 416-702-6386 christopher.jparsons@gmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Min. Novice Scott Lau Leafs 416-686-4519 scottlau@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Min. Novice Trent Kavanagh Predators 416-267-6317 trentjk@gmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Min. Novice Jason George Knights 416-677-4550 georgejasond@gmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Min. Novice Ian Tennant Bruins 416-997-5448 ian_tennant1@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Min. Novice Dave Lewis Blues 416-678-7100 david_lewis85@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Novice Michael Diez de Aux Leafs 647-688-6453 m.diezdeaux@gmail.com A.A. #2 (4:15)
Novice Tyler Stone Blues 416-908-2664 tjs39@outlook.com A.A. #2 (4:15)
Novice Kyle Liberty Oilers 647-745-2727 kyleliberty@outlook.com A.A. #2 (3:15)
Novice John Mathewson Predators 416-693-8585 john67mustang@yahoo.ca A.A. #2 (3:15)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Atom Ian Simpson Green 416-431-0803 idksimpson56@gmail.com McG. #2 (7:15)
Atom Danny Trakas Orange 416-822-5981 dtrakas@rogers.com McG. #2 (7:15)
Atom Bernie Zuech White 647-463-9353 bernard.zuech@hotmail.com McG. #1 (7:00)
Atom Doug Gladysz Red 416-431-7290 doug.gladysz@hotmail.ca A.A. #2 (7:15)
Atom Shawn Hall Sky Blue 647-802-7060 shawn@shiftretail.ca A.A. #2 (7:15)
Atom Andrew Hughes Black 416-450-2354 ajhughes@gmail.com McG. #1 (7:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Peewee Kevin Wahl Leafs 905-926-5051 kwahl2245@gmail.com McG. #1 (8:00)
Peewee Andrew Hughes Blues 416-450-2354 ajhughes@gmail.com McG. #2 (8:00)
Peewee John Simpson Bruins 416-606-1335 jpsimpson392@yahoo.ca McG. #1 (8:00)
Peewee Mark Hayden Devils 416-698-5387 markhayden@sympatico.ca A.A. #2 (8:15)
Peewee David Kester Flyers 647-919-5950 kmadavid@bell.net A.A. #2 (8:15)
Peewee George Browne Knights 416-845-8136 gbrowne2011@gmail.com McG. #2 (8:15)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Bantam Craig McCallum Eastern Construction 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com A.A. #1 (8:15)
Bantam Grant Lord Amazing Ted's 416-779-6021 ggrantlord@gmail.com A.A. #2 (8:00)
Bantam Dan Collins Boom Radio 647-299-0487 threedcollins@yahoo.ca A.A. #2 (7:15)
Bantam Jim Wolfe Bigelow Heating 416-823-8620 wolfecustomcabinetry@gmail.com A.A. #2 (7:15)
Bantam David Kester Gray's Knights 647-919-5950 kmadavid@bell.net A.A. #1 (8:00)
Bantam Mark James Desjardins Ins. 416-726-1049 mark@mjames.ca A.A. #2 (8:15)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Midget JR Rob Beverly Flush Inc. 416-970-1355 rob.beverly@bell.ca none
Midget JR Dan Desmarais Cantactix 416-722-6865 cantactix@gmail.com none
Midget JR Mark Ramage Vienna Fine Foods 416-843-7070 mark.ramage@richardsongmp.com none
Midget JR Josh Bishop Roadsport Honda 437-981-5286 joshbishop9971@gmail.com none
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Juvenile Cory Galloway Roadsport Chrysler 416-254-0686 corygalloway69@live.com none
Juvenile Craig McCallum Mardi Gras 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com none
Juvenile Trevor Daniels Gervais Party Rentals 416-264-7672 tdaniels@yorku.ca none
Juvenile Mike Thibault Best Display 416-267-1983 michaelthibault@sympatico.ca none